Track List

1. Undertow
2.Half Mad
3. Revolution
4. Ne’er do Well
5. Medicine Girl
6. When I Was Bad
7. Addicted
8. Wide Open Spaces
9. Caroline
10. Catastrophe


Produced by Patrick Leonard
Recorded & mixed by Michael Perfitt
Digital editing by David Channing
Mastered by Michael Verdic
Recorded at Cello Recording Studios – Hollywood, California

Olivia d’Abo – vocals, guitar & piano
Patrick Leonard – piano, keyboards & programming
Justin Clayton – backing vocals, guitar
Wendy Melvoine – guitar & bass
Michael Perfitt – guitar
Paul Bushnell – bass
Brian MacCloud – drums

Suzy Katayama – string arrangements
Joel Derouin – concertmaster/violin
Josefina Vergara – violin
Darrin McCann – viola
Steve Richards – cello
Rick Baptist – trumpet/flugelhorn
Joe Meyer – french horn
Chris Bleth – english horn
Dwight Mikkelsen & David Horn – copyists

All songs written by Olivia d’Abo except Half Mad And Never Pleased, Catastrophe, Undertow, Wide Open Spaces written by Olivia d’Abo and Patrick Leonard

Listen to a podcast interview Olivia d’Abo did with Dan Miles about her music album “Not TV”. The interview is available in streaming and download format on iTunes.